St. Basil of Ostrog
Serbian Orthodox Church
Lake Forest, Illinois
Parish Contacts

 

V Rev. Stavrophor Djuro Krosnjar frkrosnjar@gmail.com Cell (847) 477-1531

Trustee Chairman (President): Michael Kosanovich mtk_washington@yahoo.com

Sv Jelena Kolo - Circle of Serbian Sisters (President): Masha Kosanovich  mashakosanovich@gmail.com

Choir Director: Nada Savatic Nada.Savatic@abbott.com

Church School Coordinator:  Valerie Vojcanin vojcanin@sbcglobal.net

Folklore Coordinator:  Daniela Gavric   danielagavric@sbcglobal.net  

Serbian School:  Jelena Visnjevac visnjevac@sbcglobal.net  Svjetlana Masic slavisamasic@att.net

Bratstvo - St Varnava Men's Club (President): Aleks Lazic   acalazic1@gmail.com

Bookstore: Diana Potkonjak Tedipotkonjak@comcast.net and Paul Saniuk hcfpd6314@sbcglobal.net

Music Group Coordinator: Vladimir Rokvic rokvicv@yahoo.com

Connect

 

 

Calendar
Stewardship
Video



Readings
Events

St. Basil of Ostrog Serbian Orthodox Church     |     Contact     |     Connect     |     Directions